Goodie Bags · Halloween

Spooky Fun Goodie Bags

It’s Friday!! I absolutely love the end of the work week! I like my job, but having days off is wonderful. LOL Our weekends are usually jam packed since we have 4 kids who are always involved and interested in something, but this weekend is relatively slow for us. I’m really looking forward to a relaxing Saturday afternoon!

I decided to get goodie bags for the boys’ Halloween parties Fall Festivals put together this week so that I could (hopefully) ensure a relaxing Saturday. I love making goodies for the kids’ classes because they’re so simple! I’m not usually a fan of candy in goodie bags, but I think Halloween is a definite exception.

img_3956

I am somewhat grateful that even though my boys are relatively the same age they do not want anything that matches. They’re ok with things being similar, but they cannot be exactly the same. I think I ruined the matchy-matchy thing by dressing them alike and giving them identical things all the time when they were younger! LOL It’s a good thing when it comes to goodie bags though because I can order one pack of paper and have more than enough to make bags for each class. So nice for my wallet!

img_3954

I tried talking the girl into letting me make a few goodie bags for her core group of friends, but she’s not sure that’s a “cool” thing to do. I would hate for her to be “uncool” in middle school, but I don’t want her to out grow goodie bags. They’re just so much fun!

I hope you guys enjoy your upcoming weekend. Please leave a comment below and don’t forget to become a subscriber to my blog and get a FREE GIFT from me!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Supply List

Only a FOUR days left to shop Stampin’ Up!’s Buy 3, Get 1 FREE Designer Series Paper Sale! Be sure to stock up now for any upcoming projects or gifts.
Leave a Reply

