Cards · Thank You

Birthday Thank You Cards

Hey, guys. I hope this week is treating you all really well and that you had a safe and happy Halloween. The husband and I stayed out much too late on Halloween, so I spent most of yesterday relaxing and recovering. For those of you who know me, you know that means I spent yesterday being crafty LOL.

Over the weekend I threw a surprise birthday party for my husband. My hubby isn’t usually into the whole “celebrate me” thing, but he was a really good sport and we had a great time hanging out with our friends. I have to admit I was a little disappointed that it wasn’t the surprise party I had envisioned (his co-workers cannot keep a secret!), but it was a good time all the same. We are truly blessed to be surrounded by such a fun and loving group of friends! To show them our appreciation I made some thank you cards for them.

14947575_1224537207610960_6598920004895128974_n

I want to share some exciting news from Stampin’ Up! with you… Stitched Shaped framelits released ahead of the annual catalog! Not only are stitches a classic trend, they illustrate the quality, precision, and extra care taken when creating a piece. Giving a stitched gift shows just how much you value that relationship. Now you have the opportunity to purchase Stitched Shapes Framelits ahead of their official release in the 2017-2018 annual catalog and get 25% off coordinating stamp sets. With Stitched Shapes Framelits you can make paper stitches in seconds, turning any project into one that is stitched from the heart. Not only can you get this early-release set of 12 dies, but you can highlight the stamp sets that bring out the beauty of the Stitched Shapes Framelits – and they are all 25% off! And there’s more great news…although the 25% off stamps sets ends November 30, you will still be able to get the Stitched Shapes Framelits after that date. Watch the video to learn more about Stitched Shaped framelits and see what a difference they can bring to your handmade cards and crafts!

I’ve already ordered my set of Stitched Shapes framelits and a couple of the stamp sets. I will be sharing some of the things I come up with sometime next week. To order your own framelits and stamps click HERE.

I almost forgot to share something else with you!! We have a fancy Paper Pumpking lined up for November! Click HERE to find out more about Paper Pumpkin. Be sure to sign up by November 10th to ensure you recieve this Special Edition Holiday Box of Paper Pumpkin.

14642169_1784322711825603_4425822216026875299_n

I’m hoping I can come back and share another project I have on Friday (I know, three posts in one week!!). If you haven’t yet subsrcibed to my blog there’s still time to help me reach my goal of ten subscribers and get a FREE GIFT from me!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

