Cards · Just Because

Let’s Celebrate!!

Before I dive into my big announcement I want to share another little card I made over the weekend “just because”. I am really, really happy with this card!! Usually, my cards are very simple. Clean lines. Nothing too fancy. This card is a little different though. It’s still a relatively simple card, but the outcome is beautiful! I hope you guys like it as much as I do.

img_4098

Ok, now that I’ve shared my card… Are you ready for my announcement??

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY THIS WEEK!!

unknown

It’s my birthday on Wednesday and I want to celebrate with you all week! Place an order on my website between Today (November 7th) and Friday (November 11th) and earn FREE product from me as outlined below.
–>Order $50+ (retail) and get a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
–>Order $100+ (retail) and get FREE Real Red 3/8″ Stitched Satin Ribbon AND a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
–>Order $150+ (retail) and get FREE Basket of Wishes Stamp Set AND FREE Real Red 3/8″ Stitched Satin Ribbon AND a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
Please use this hostess code when placing your order:

HOSTESS CODE*: MGMESJEQ

*When ordering $150+(retail) please DO NOT use this hostess code! Be your own hostess and earn FREE product of your choice while still recieveing full party benefits from me!
14642169_1784322711825603_4425822216026875299_n
Have you signed up to recieve this special edition box of Paper Pumpkin? Make sure you sign up HERE by November 10th to ensure your very own special edition box. Don’t know what Paper Pumpkin is? Learn more HERE.
Stitched Shapes Fremlits are here! I’m loving the extra little detail that these framelits add to my projects. I know you’ll love it too! Order your set and coordinating stamp set at 25% off until November 30th. Click the image below to shop now.
stitchframelit_flyer_us-copy
Thank you so much for stopping by my blog today. As always, your support means so much to me! If you aren’t a follower already please submit your email and become a follower today. My first ten blog followers will receive a FREE GIFT from me!
signature
List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!
Leave a Reply

