Birthday · Cards

Moroccan Endless Birthday Wishes

Hello, hello! Welcome to day two of my birthday festivities!! I am so excited to have you here for this very special occasion. One of the (sometimes relieving) things about my birthday is that it marks the end of what we call “birthday season”. In my family we celebrate a total of SIX birthdays in 4 weeks!! This may not seem like a lot, but our family is relatively small and that’s pretty much half of us LOL. Like most people, as we get older we do less birthday parties and such, but I still think it’s very important to acknowledge all of our birthdays in some special way. That being said, today I am sharing a little card I made for my mother-in-law to help mark her special day.

You can follow me on instagram (HERE) to see a variation of this card and other projects that I may not share on my blog…There’s some personal family stuff too; but who doesn’t like seeing cute kids?!? LOL

img_4169

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY WEEK!!

unknown

It’s my birthday tomorrow and I want to celebrate with you all week! Place an order on my website between November 7th and Friday (November 11th) and earn FREE product from me as outlined below.
–>Order $50+ (retail) and get a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
–>Order $100+ (retail) and get FREE Real Red 3/8″ Stitched Satin Ribbon AND a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
–>Order $150+ (retail) and get FREE Basket of Wishes Stamp Set AND FREE Real Red 3/8″ Stitched Satin Ribbon AND a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
Please use this hostess code when placing your order:

HOSTESS CODE*: MGMESJEQ

*When ordering $150+(retail) please DO NOT use this hostess code! Be your own hostess and earn FREE product of your choice while still recieveing full party benefits from me!
14642169_1784322711825603_4425822216026875299_n
Just a few days left for you to sign up for Paper Pumpkin and recieve this special edition box! Make sure you sign up HERE by November 10th to ensure your very own special edition box. Don’t know what Paper Pumpkin is? Learn more HERE.
Stitched Shapes Fremlits are here! I’m loving the extra little detail that these framelits add to my projects. I know you’ll love it too! Order your set and coordinating stamp set at 25% off until November 30th. Click the image below to shop now.
shareableimage_4_na
If you aren’t a follower already please submit your email and become a follower today. My first ten blog followers will receive a FREE GIFT from me!
signature
List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!
Leave a Reply

