Birthday · Cards · Just Because · Videos

The Day Has Come

It’s here! It’s here!! It’s FINALLY here!! Today is the day!!! Today I turn 32, and I  am doubly excited to share something absolutely fabulous with you!

Confession: I’m a little more excited about my surprise than I am about my birthday LOL. Not that I’m complaining in any way about my day! It was nice to sip my coffee and bask in the love my hubby and babies gave me before they went about their day.

BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION!!

unknown

It’s my birthday and I want to celebrate with you for the rest of the week! Place an order on my website by the end of Friday (November 11th) and earn FREE product from me as outlined below.
–>Order $50+ (retail) and get a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
–>Order $100+ (retail) and get FREE Real Red 3/8″ Stitched Satin Ribbon AND a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
–>Order $150+ (retail) and get FREE Basket of Wishes Stamp Set AND FREE Real Red 3/8″ Stitched Satin Ribbon AND a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
Please use this hostess code when placing your order:

HOSTESS CODE*: MGMESJEQ

*When ordering $150+(retail) please DO NOT use this hostess code! Be your own hostess and earn FREE product of your choice while still recieveing full party benefits from me!
img_4197
Here’s a close up of the project I made for today. I hope you guys like it, and now the time has come to share the most exciting part of this post…

I MADE A VIDEO FOR YOU!!

I really hope you like it! Please leave feedback for me and tell me what you think! I read every single comment and would love to hear from you. Be sure to subscribe to my channel and get notifications of new videos as I post them.

Tomorrow is the last day to sign up for Paper Pumpkin and recieve this special edition box! Make sure you sign up HERE by November 10th to ensure your very own special edition box. Don’t know what Paper Pumpkin is? Learn more HERE.

14642169_1784322711825603_4425822216026875299_n

Stitched Shapes Fremlits are here! I’m loving the extra little detail that these framelits add to my projects. I know you’ll love it too! Order your set and coordinating stamp set at 25% off until November 30th. Click the image below to shop now.

shareableimage_1_na

Come back tomorrow to see what I’ve made using the Stitched Shapes Framelit and what a difference they can make. If you’re not a follower yet please submit your email and become a follower today. My first ten blog followers will receive a FREE GIFT from me!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

4 thoughts on “The Day Has Come

Leave a Reply

