Cards · Thank You

Stitched Shapes Framelits

My day ran away with me a little bit with errands, chores, work and the general “I’m a mother to four children” thing. I wanted to have this posted earlier today as we continue celebrating my birthday week. It was my goal and intention to share something with you each day this week as the fetivities unfolded, and I’m barely getting this post in on time for you guys! OOPS!

BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION!!

unknown

It was my birthday yesterday, and I want to celebrate with you for the rest of the week! Place an order on my website by the end of Friday (November 11th) and earn FREE product from me as outlined below.
–>Order $50+ (retail) and get a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
–>Order $100+ (retail) and get FREE Real Red 3/8″ Stitched Satin Ribbon AND a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
–>Order $150+ (retail) and get FREE Basket of Wishes Stamp Set AND FREE Real Red 3/8″ Stitched Satin Ribbon AND a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
Please use this hostess code when placing your order:

HOSTESS CODE*: MGMESJEQ

*When ordering $150+(retail) please DO NOT use this hostess code! Be your own hostess and earn FREE product of your choice while still recieveing full party benefits from me!
shareableimage_4_na

I ordered the stitched shapes framelits when they became available November 1st and have been having so much fun playing with them. I really hope you guys take advantage of the framelits and coordinating stamps. Be sure to get them while they’re 25% off for the month of November. Click the image above to place your order.

IMG_4206.jpg

I made this really cute thank you card because I truly believe you can never have too many thank you cards on hand. I really like this card. The layout is really simple, the colors really pop, the detail is “just enough”… Alas, it somehow still feels like it needs just a little something more. After playing with the stitched shapes framelits for a bit it came to me; “I wonder what it would look like if I used the stitching on the sentiment square…” So, I tried it.

IMG_4205.jpg

WOWZERS!!! That makes a big gigantic difference!! So much difference with one little framelit. Honestly, who woulda thunk it?? I think this is exactly what was missing! What do you think?

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

