Uncategorized

Thank You!!

Hi guys! I hope you had a wonderful day honoring our veterans. I would like to thank any of you who served, or are serving, in our military. Your many sacrifices for our country and freedom are held in the deepest respect.

I took my kids out this morning to our local parade and captured this sweet picture of my younger two. Thank you again to all our military, past and present, for the priviliege of my being able to enjoy moments like this!

img_4223

I don’t have a project to share with you today, but I wanted to remind you that there are only a few hours left to place an order  on my website and take advantage of the  promotion I am offering for helping me celebrate my birthday this week.

BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION!!

unknown

It was my birthday on Wednesday, and I wanted to celebrate with you this week! Place an order on my website before midnight tonight and earn FREE product from me as outlined below.
–>Order $50+ (retail) and get a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
–>Order $100+ (retail) and get FREE Real Red 3/8″ Stitched Satin Ribbon AND a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
–>Order $150+ (retail) and get FREE Basket of Wishes Stamp Set AND FREE Real Red 3/8″ Stitched Satin Ribbon AND a FREE pack of Basic Rhinestones!!
Please use this hostess code when placing your order:

HOSTESS CODE*: MGMESJEQ

*When ordering $150+(retail) please DO NOT use this hostess code! Be your own hostess and earn FREE product of your choice while still recieveing full party benefits from me!
stitchframelit_flyer_us-copy
signature
Leave a Reply

