Cards

Online Extravaganza!

I am so excited about the HUGE sale that Stampin’ Up! is having starting TODAY (November 21)!! I stayed up extra late just to make sure I got my sale items before they sold out! LOL. The sale is only here for one week, and some items are only available “while supplies last”.

Click HERE to see all the AMAZING deals! Some items are only on sale for 24 hours, but there are GREAT deals happening all week. That’s 7 days of AWESOME!!

15085683_10205819580848024_341680695519502011_n

Last week went by like a complete whirlwind for me! I didn’t get a chance to post anything since my kids were all on a half day schedule (and I feel like I spent my life in the car shuttling them about!). I was busy working on a few things though, and am looking forward to this next week with nothing but fun planned.

image-copy

Here’s a little card I made to go with some pies I’ll be giving to a few people this week. I know I’ve said this before, and I’ll say it over and over again; but I love how easy Stampin’ Up! makes coordination! If you’ve never seen a Stampin’ Up! catalog you should click HERE for a catalog now. I love having our catalogs on hand, because they’re so much more than “a book of products”. They are filled with inspiration! The color combo I used for my cards comes straight from last years holiday catalog (Rich Razzleberry, Old Olive and Soft Suede). Although the product might expire the projects are always beautiful and the ideas are endless.

I’m hoping I can make up for my absence last week by posting a few extra things this week, so stick around  because I’ll be back soon!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

