Cards · Just Because

Giving Thanks and Saying Hi

As we prepare for our Thanksgiving feast tomorrow I got to thinking about a few of my friends and how thankful I am for them. I don’t always have a chance to let them know or show them my gratitude, but I want to take some extra time to do that now. I’ll be mailing these little cards out and delivering the ones I can with a little treat of homemade cookies.

image1

Do you have anyone in your life that you would like to thank for who they are and what they mean to you? I hope you do! I also hope that you take the time this Thanksgiving to let them know how special they are to you.

I hope you all have a safe, happy and lovely Thanksgiving. More importantly I hope you know that I count you amongst my many blessings, and am incredibly thankful for you!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

