Cards · Thank You

I Have Followers!

The title might seem a little silly and self evident, but I am beyond excited about this fact!! I also don’t mind stating the obvious LOL.

When I started this blog about a month ago I had some very specific intentions and goals. One of those goals was that I would start trying to build my following immediately. I know that things don’t happen “overnight” and the chances of my being a viral sensation were a little slim… Although, I would love for one or both of those things to happen for me! LOL. I wanted a way to mark my progress and keep me motivated as I went though. One of the first immediate goals I set was to gain 10 blog subscribers in my first 2 full months. Well, I DID IT!! Thanks to you, I met my goal (and then some) well before my 2 month mark. THANK YOU!!!

I thought that to add a little bribery excitement for following a new blogger that I would offer a special gift from me to my first 10 followers. I sent those of you who were my first 10 followers an email asking for your mailing address and I sent you each a spool of 1/8″ Stitched Ribbon from Stampin’ Up!!

Words cannot express how thankful, excited and humbled I am by the amount of support and encouragement I am recieving from you guys!! I decided to include a handmade card in each of your packages showcasing the ribbon I am gifting you. I hope you feel inspired and motivated to start paper crafting, and please share the projects you create with me!

image-1

I still have not heard from a couple of you who are following me, so please check your email inbox and respond with your mailing address. I’d love to send your package out to you!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

