Cards · Christmas · Holiday

Merry Mice Christmas Card

Hi, guys. I hope you all had a lovely and relaxing weekend. As always, I feel like the wekend simply went by too fast! I suppose that happens when you’re having fun LOL. I spent some time making a few cards on Saturday while the hubby and I watched movies with the kiddos… Angry Birds is on Netfix and the kids can’t get enough! 🙂

image-2-copy-2

Isn’t this cards just the cutest?!? When I first saw this stamp set in the Holiday Catalog I completely dismissed it. I’m so glad I went through my catolog again and changed my mind! Ok, ok maybe it was the 25% off sale last month that motivated me. LOL. All the detail in the little mice also gave me a chance to play with my new blender pens, and I am so in love with them!! If you don’t own any blender pens you need to add them to your list NOW! (You can buy them from me HERE.)

Be sure to order this stamp set and any others that are retiring with the Holiday Catalog at the end of the month. You can see a complete list of retiring items HERE and click the image below to shop retiring, clearance and current high inventory items now.

yearendcloseout_shareables_eng_1

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

