Christmas · Christmas · Gift Tags

Christmas Tags

One of the things that I love to do is make christmas tags for all of our gifts. Over the last couple of years I’ve taken to wrapping all of my gifts in Kraft paper. I then use a little yarn to create my bow, and with such a simplistic look I love the little “wow” factor that a handmade tag adds.

image-1-copy

I like to stick with a certain theme when I make my tags. This year I stuck with the Candy Cane Lane Designer Series Paper and color palette. I love the look of these tags so much!! I need quite a few tags to get through the season, and I enjoy the process of creating as many different tags as possible with the same product. The possibilites are absolutely endless!

fullsizerender

For a final touch each and every tag has it’s own “to and from” stamped on the back. I love that Stampin’ Up! offers the “to and from” with some of it’s stamp sets. I would recommend to hole punch the tag BEFORE stamping the “to and from”, though. A few of mine got cut off because I seem to forget this every year. LOL.

image-copy-2

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

4 thoughts on “Christmas Tags

Leave a Reply

