Cards · Christmas · Holiday

Suite Season Christmas Card

Man was today a busy, busy day!! I woke up a tad bit early so that I could finish wrapping the gifts we had set aside for the kids’ teachers as well as their cards. Then I spent the morning running errands and getting supplies I need to make the kids some quilts for Christmas (more on that later). Then back to the school to drop off afore mentioned teacher gifts as well as pick all the littles up from school. Then more errands, chores, and blah, blah, blah! I’m so grateful the day is (mostly) over and I’m ready to have everyone home from school and on vacation mode for the next couple of weeks. I have a lot of fun stuff planned for us to do!! I’m secretly hoping my planned activities tire everyone out enough that I can get some crafty “me time” in. LOL!

image-5

I thought it was cute to have each of the teachers’ cards coordinate with the kids’ goodie bags. What do you think? We gave each of our teachers a tin of cookies as well as a gift thoughtfully picked out by each of the kids. I’m so grateful to have teachers who are truly invested in their students and are so well liked by my kids. Good teachers make all the difference in the world!

signature

P.s. All the kids LOVED their belly band goodie bags! I’m definitely going to do more of those in the future.

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

