Cards · Christmas · Holiday

Oh, What Fun Christmas Card

It’s cookie baking day! I love, love cookie baking day. This year I have 5 cookie recipes I’ll be trying. Some are tried and true, but two are new. One was chosen by the littles who are somewhat interested in making cookies with me this year. They could just be interested in eating them though… That’s probably it! LOL

I’ll be giving 30 tins of cookies this year and made a card for each tin. Tomorrow I will be deliving tins with the littles and spreading a little christmas joy. I’m so excited!! Do you have any christmas traditions or random acts of kindness that help get you in the Christmas spirit? Please share them with me in the comments below.

image-copy-6

Follow me on Instagram to see today’s cookie craziness. I plan on sharing a few pics for you all to see.

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a comment