Birthday · Cards

Feather Together Birthday Card

Hello, my friends! Today I want to share a little card I made yesterday for no particular reason. Have you ever felt really uninspired and in a creative slump? That’s how I’ve been feeling the last couple days. I think Christmas really took a toll on me. (So many cookies and handmade gifts! lol.) One of the things that I’ve found really help me is to move my creative space somewhere new and focus on one particular stamp set. On this particular occasion I chose the Feather Together stamp set. Initially I wanted to come up with something very different than this, but after playing with some options this is what came together. I’m pleased with the outcome; but more importantly, I am feeling motivated and inspired!

image-copy-8

I’ve got an idea! How about I send this lovely card to one of you to use?!? Leave a comment below telling me what your working on and how you overcome creative slumps. Don’t craft (yet)? Then comment letting me know what I could do to help you get started. Using random.org I’ll choose a comment in the next few days and send this card to you.

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

