2016 · Paper Pumpkin

Paper Pumpkin- December 2016

I am so excited about this month’s Paper Pumpkin kit. It is without a doubt my most favorite kit so far. It’s so different from what we usually receive; not only because of the project itself, but because of the accessories that were included. (I apologize in advance for this next picture. I was struggling with my indoor lighting, for sure. LOL.) If you love this project you can order it HERE and recieve a full kit for yourself. They are available while supplies last, so order yourself one (or more) ASAP.

image-31

I don’t own any Stampin’ Write Markers (yet! lol), so I am thrilled to have one and love that it is a neutral enough color to be able to incorporate it in other projects. I can also see myself using that little stamp in so many other areas. Primarily, my planner and my journal. It’s just so much fun! I want to use my kit to document each month as it comes, so I’ve left my pages blank for now.

img_7466

I’m thinking this will really help motivate me to actually develop some photos and hopefully help me back into scrapbooking. I am only 6 years and 2 children behind! Traditional scrapbooking is definitely on my 2017 bucket list.

I hope you are all having a safe and happy New Year’s Eve! I have the littles fed, bathed and in pajamas. We are ready to party and ring in the new year. 2017 is going to be an AMAZING year!!

signature

Leave a Reply

