Goodie Bags · Seasonal

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year, my friends! I hope you all had a wonderful night ringing in the new year. I am excited for what 2017 has in store for me. I’m not so great with resolutions, but I am good at goals; and I’m even better with lists! So I’ve made my “list” for 2017 and I’ve set some amazing goals. I cannot wait to get started!

Although it was a pretty quiet night with a few kiddos still under the weather we managed to pull off a few shenanigans and ring in the new year in a festive fashion. I made each of the kids a cute little bag with some noise makers and a few chocolates to help them ring in the new year. Due to my role as a bedside nurse I didn’t have a whole lot of time to come up with something a little fancier, but the kids loved the bags and it was a wonderful use of my “scraps”.

image-8

There are only 2 days left to take advantage of the Year-End Closeout Sale. Some product is as much as 60% off! Make sure you really look through and take advantage of this promotion. There are some great items on there that are NOT retiring! Click the image below to take advantage and shop now.

yearendcloseout_shareables_eng_1

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

