12x12 · Halloween · Scrapbooking · Traditional

Halloween Scrapbooking

I cannot believe that 18 days of winter vacation are over! Tomorrow my littles go back to school and we all adjust back into our normal routines. It was so much fun having them all home… Well, it was mostly them being sick and in bed; but it was nice having a break from the daily grind.

One of my goals for 2017 is to get back into traditional scrapbooking and catch up. I feel a little ashamed that I have 3 beautiful scrapbooks filled with pages of pictures, momentos and sweet memories for my oldest, maybe 1 somewhat incomplete scrapbook for my second and nothing even attempted for my last two! I know that’s kid of par for the course when you have multiple children, but I would like to put a more effort into having things a little more “even” in this area. With that goal in mind I decided to make some 1 page layouts for everyone with a Halloween theme… Ok, ok. I only got 3/4 of the pages completed, but that a good start! LOL.

image-2-copy-4

image-copy-9

image-1-copy-4

The second part of this goal is to actually put pictures on them. LOL!!! I’m really happy with these layouts, and having everything layed out and prepared is really going to help in motivating me to print more photos and start catching up on those scrapbooks.

I made all three of these pages with one stamp set and the same stack of Designer Series Paper. I truly appreciate how versatile the product Stampin’ Up! offers is. This one stamp set helped me make an entire season of cards and 3 (soon 4) scrapbook pages that are all completly different. Don’t let just having a few products hold you back! Everyone starts somewhere, and with even a small amount of supplies you can create a ton of different things. Today is the absolute LAST DAY to order from our holiday catalog and to purchase some product up to 60% off. Click HERE or the image below to shop now and start creating projects of your own.

yearendcloseout_shareables_eng_1

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

