Cards · Thank You

…Thanks!

I am having so much fun playing with some of the Sale-A-Bration items. I’ve been spending a lot of time with the Delicate Details stamp set, and I love it!! You can earn this stamp set for FREE with an order of $50+ (before tax and shipping). There are a lot of fun ones in Sale-A-Bration catalog, but right now this is my favorite.

I’ll be honest though, my favorite changes every time I get a new stamp set! LOL You can check out the Sale-A-Bration and other catalogs HERE.

image-2

image-4

I couldn’t decide which cut out I liked more. I asked the kids to vote, and of course it was a tie. Whick one do you prefer? Leave a comment below and let me know.

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

