Goodie Bags

Happy Birthday, Little A!

Today by oldest son turns 7!! It’s such a joy to watch him grow as the sweet, sensitive, loving and wonderful little boy that he is. I absolutely cannot imagine my days without him and I am excited for all the things his future holds for him. I know he will do amazing things in this world with his loving heart.

image-12

I made the cutest little treats for him to pass out in his classroom today. I’ve seen these made by several other demonstrators and have been waiting for a reason to make some of my own. They are super simple and loke absolutely adorable!

image-8-copy

These were so quick to put thogether I was able make 25 of them in under an hour. I will definitely by adding this to my list of go-to goodies for future events.

image-7

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

