Get Well/Thinking of You

Lift Me Up Card

Today, I bring you a card created with a new stamp set from the Occasions Catalog. It’s the Lift Me Up Stamp Set. I went ahead and purchsed the Thinlits Dies also since you can purchase them together for an extra little discount. I can envision so many projects created with this bundle. When I first saw this stamp set I knew that it was one of my favorites and a “must have”. I also played around with the new colored pencils. They’re so much fun! I need to work on my technique a bit, but I didn’t do too bad for a beginner.

image-11

I didn’t make this card for anyone or any thing in particular. It was just really fun to make, and I figure it’s good to have a healthy supply of all types of cards on hand.

Speaking of a healthy supply of cards; did you notice that I’m hosting a local event?? I’m calling it “Valentine’s Day Treats and Love Notes”, and we’ll be focusing on the Sending Love Suite (page 14 of the Occasions Catalog). I’m really excited about it and have some adorable projects planned. I hope that those of you in my area can attend. I would truly love to see you and spend some time sharing what I love in person.

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

