Birthday · Cards · Carousel Birthday

Carousel Birthday #3

Thursday is here!! It’s not as good as Friday, but still promising LOL This week hasn’t been particularly exciting or strenuous, but for some reason still very exhausting. I’m really looking forward to this weekend. We still have a few commitments, but compared to most weekends it’s a slow one for us. I’m hoping this means I get a lot of crafty time in!

We’re continuing with Showcase Week featuring the Carousel Birthday stamp set. For this week only when you purchase the stamp set you will get Bonus Product from me for FREE. I’m also giving you a chance to win Blog Gems when you leave a comment on any of my posts this week. (Be sure to leave your email or a way for me to contact you when you win!)

142832g

Carousel Birthday

142832-> Clear-Mount Stamp Set $19.00

142829-> Wood-Mount Stamp Set $27.00

I really think that this card is my favorite of all the Carousel Birthday cards I’ve made. It’s so fun and playful! Sometimes I have to go through the catalogs a few times, see what others are making, and actually use the product to really fall in love with something. From the very beginning I have LOVED this particular Designer Series Paper Stack and color combination. It’s just pretty!!

image-8-copy-2

Bonus Product!!

142803g

Order the Carousel Birthday Stamp Set this week (January 22-January 28) using this

Hostess Code*: T72CBY3X

and recieve the coordinating Burmuda Bay & Calypso Coral Stampin’ Write Markers ($7.00 value)  from me for FREE!

*Please do NOT use the Hostess Code if your order is $150+ (retail)

banner_sab2017_demo_dec0116

Like free product? Place an order with me from now until March 31 and earn free product of your choice from the Sale-A-Bration Catalog for every $50 (retail) you spend. The more you spend the more you earn!

Blog Gems!!

Leave a comment on any of my blog posts this week (January 22-January 28) and be entered for a chance to recieve one of each of the Showcase Cards created this week for your personal use.

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

