Cards · Just Because

Forever Friends

I am absolutely in LOVE with the Falling in Love Designer Series Paper! I knew I’d love it when I first saw it in the catalog, but as is sometimes the case; the catalog does not do this paper justice! It is so, so pretty in real life. The color combination in the suite is truley lovely.

image-2

Isn’t that color combination just the sweetest? I love, love, looove it! Be sure to order from the Falling in Love Suite before Sale-A-Bration ends March 31. When placing an order from me use February’s Hostess Code: SNW2PSXB

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Click on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

