2017 · Cards · Just Because · Sale-A-Bration

Hey Chick!

The Hey Chick stamp set has been super popular since Sale-A-Bration began. In fact, I’m going to venture out there and say that it’s been the most popular set during Sale-A-Bration. I’ve seen so many cute cards done with this stamp set, and to be honest I feel a little sheepish trying to offer something new to the world wide web… Offer something I will though! LOL I’m actually considering making a scrapbook page with this set now. I really like the size of the stamps.

image

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please use February’s hostess Code at check out: SNW2PSXBClick on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

