2017 · Card Swaps · Cards · Just Because · Sale-A-Bration

Hey Chick! I’m back

I’m so sorry for abandoning taking a break from blogging! I really needed some time to myself and to get feeling healthy and happy again. I’m feeling 1,000 times better and ready to share some fun things.

For my February Team Swap  I decided to use the Hey Chick! stamp set again. Because the card has to be mass produced (23 cards this month!) I went with a really simple design and kind of a “different” color combination. I’m very pleased with the outcome.

img_0126

Want to join in on the swapping fun? 

Learn more about becoming a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator HERE. There’s an AMAZING promotion happening right now for new Demonstrators and I would be thrilled to have you on my team!

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please use February’s hostess Code at check out: SNW2PSXB. Click on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

