Birthday · Cards

Happy bee-day!

Did you guys know that there are exclusive stamp sets just for hostesses? There are! When you host a party and reach a party total of $150+ (retail) you can earn exclusive stamp sets shown on pages 198-201 of the Annual 2016-2017 Catalog. There are so many ways to host a party and start earning FREE product. Some of them don’t involve getting “presentable” and having company over. LOL. Contact me at inkylittletreasures@gmail.com for more information.

P.s. You could even be your own hostess and place a reatail order of $150+!!

The reason I bring it up is because today’s card features the hostess stamp set, Pun Intended. I am a very punny lady folks! LOL I love, love puns. They are hi-larious!! So, when I saw this set I knew it was the one for me.

IMG_0370

This card is so gorgeous and I think it speaks elegance in it’s monochromatic color scheme. I’m still not a pro at heat embossing, but I’m getting there! If I can do this you guys can, too. I know you can!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please use March 5, 2017-March 18, 2017 hostess Code at check out: UGAU2VN2. Click on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

