Birthday · Cards

Feather Together Birthday

Did you guys see me LIVE on Facebook last night?? I was there! I’m technically still there if you missed it. Check it out HERE. Leave a comment and don’t forget to follow my Facebook page. I’ll be doing more LIVE demonstrations and updates over there. I’ll still be posting here frequently and will use my blog as my #1 point of contact, but trust me when I say my Facebook page is going to be fun and exciting also!

Here’s the card I demonstated last night. I made two of them using different Designer Series Paper patterns, and I love them both.

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender-1

Ok, so I have to confess… I think I’ve made this card before! LOL That’s ok though, it just means I really liked it the first time around. Right? I’m excited to see you on my FB page and can’t wait to have more fun with you guys over there.

Side Note: Elizabeth totally stole the show night, for sure. It’s a good thing she’s adorable and I really like her! LOL
signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please use March 5, 2017-March 18, 2017 hostess Code at check out: UGAU2VN2. Click on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

