Cards · Just Because

Thinking of You…

Hey there, everyone! I hope you’re all enjoying your Saturday night. I’m at home with a stuffy nose, sore throat and general ‘ickies’. We’ve been having some GORGEOUS weather here and I’ve taken advantage of every moment by spending as much time as possible outside… Terrible idea! Turns out good weather brings bad allergies. LOL.

Outdoor Activies + Allergies = No blogging

Good news, though! I’ve been going LIVE on Facebook and checking in with you there. (Follow my Facebook page HERE). On Wednesday, I did a LIVE update and demonstration of the card I’m sharing with you tonight. The video is on my page for you to check out.

Side note: I’m still figuring out this Facebook LIVE thing, so don’t mind the fact that you’re looking a belly the entire time I’m talking and giving you updates. I didn’t know my camera wasn’t lined up! LOL

IMG_1721

Can’t wait to come back tomorrow to kick off my March’s Showcase. I know you’re going to love it!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please use March 5, 2017-March 18, 2017 hostess Code at check out: UGAU2VN2. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

