Cards · Just Because · Lift Me Up Bundle · Monthly Showcase · Showcase Sunday

Showcase Sunday- Lift Me Up Bundle

Are you guys ready for this month’s showcase? I am really excited about this one. I’ve designed some really fun projects and I’m ready to share them all with you! In case you’ve frogotten how the monthly showcases work here’s a little breakdown:

Throughout the week I will share four projects with you featuring a particular product. At any time, you may place an order that includes the featured product and you will get BONUS PRODUCT from me!! (Don’t forget to use the provided hostess code for this order!) Follow me throughout the entire showcase, because there’s also some opportunities for you to win some BLOG GEMS along the way!

IMG_1889

Lift Me Up Bundle

144712-> Clear-Mount Bundle $45.75

144711-> Wood-Mount Bundle $53.00

IMG_2104

I know I say this every time… I love this card! I love all the glitter and bling. Shiny things make me happy! LOL

Bonus Product!!

IMG_1888

Order the Lift Me Up Bundle this week (March 19-March 25) using this

Hostess Code*: 7TFM2796

and recieve a pack of Rhinestone Basic Jewels ($5.00 value)  from me for FREE!

*Please do NOT use the Hostess Code if your order is $150+ (retail). You will still get free product form me, but you’ll also get to be your own hostess and earn even more free product of your choosing!

banner_sab2017_demo_dec0116

Sale-A-Bration is almost over, and that means Sale-A-Bration items will no longer be available! Be sure to place any order before the end of the month to recieve one FREE Sale-A-Bration Item for every $50 (retail) you spend. Just by ordering this weeks showcase item you’re either there, or just a few dollars shy of your first free item! Check out the Sale-A-Bration catalog HERE.

Blog Gems!!

Blog Gems for this showcase will be given away over on my Facebook Page. Be sure to like my page and become a follower. I’ll be posting the Blog Gems and winner there, and you won’t want to miss it!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: 7TFM2796. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

