12x12 · Lift Me Up Bundle · Monthly Showcase · Scrapbooking · Traditional

Love Is In The Air!

Oh, my goodness! I am sooo far behind. I’m sorry for being preoccupied and absent. My week got a little hectic and I had a few irregularities. For that reason I’ll be extending this months showcase. You’ll have TWO extra days to order and get your Bonus Product from me. Let’s dig right in and see what we’re working with this month!

IMG_1889

Lift Me Up Bundle

144712-> Clear-Mount Bundle $45.75

144711-> Wood-Mount Bundle $53.00

FullSizeRender

I sure miss my Elizabeth being this little. It was only almost two years ago, but little babies certainly grow quickly! I’m still a significantly behind in my scrapbooking, but I am catching up. Slowly, but surely.

Bonus Product!!

IMG_1888

Order the Lift Me Up Bundle between now and March 27 using this

Hostess Code*: 7TFM2796

and recieve a pack of Rhinestone Basic Jewels ($5.00 value)  from me for FREE!

*Please do NOT use the Hostess Code if your order is $150+ (retail). You will still get free product form me, but you’ll also get to be your own hostess and earn even more free product of your choosing!

banner_sab2017_demo_dec0116

Sale-A-Bration is almost over, and that means Sale-A-Bration items will no longer be available! Be sure to place any order before the end of the month to recieve one FREE Sale-A-Bration Item for every $50 (retail) you spend. Just by ordering this month’s showcase item you’re either there, or just a few dollars shy of your first free item! Check out the Sale-A-Bration catalog HERE.

Blog Gems!!

Blog Gems for this showcase will be given away over on my Facebook Page. I’ll be LIVE over there tomorrow (Saturday) at 12:00pm PST. I’ll be giving some updates and demonstrating our 3rd showcase project for the Lift Me Up Bundle. You won’t want to miss it!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: 7TFM2796. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

