2017 · Paper Pumpkin

Paper Pumpkin- March 2017

I am sooo in love with the Paper Pumpkin kit from March!!! This definitely makes up for February’s kit LOL. I think this kit is just the bees knees, guys! Truly. My eldest daughter will be taking these to school for her classmates (her teachers will be getting the cards).

IMG_2259

To see more of this project, or to find out exactly what paper pumpkin is and how it works, check out my Facebook page. I have a video over there of a LIVE demonstration of this kit. Sign up for Paper Pumpkin NOW! You are not going to want to miss what’s coming in April. I promise. (Click the image below to sign up.)

April Paper Pumpkin

signature

Leave a Reply

