2017 · Easter · Goodie Bags · Paper Pumpkin · Seasonal

Retiring List 2017

Hey, hey, hey! How are you all doing? Have you missed me? I know I’ve missed you!! I’ve been having so much fun and getting some exciting things ready for you guys. Before we move forward I want to give you a few updates since the last time I posted.

This past weekend I attended OnStage Local; a really big event put on by Stampin’ Up! that is exclusive to us as demonstrators. I had the BEST. TIME. EVER!! I gained some valuable insight about running my business. I learned some really fun new techniques. I even got to see some new product being relased with the new catalog on June 1st! As a demonstrator you can pre order from each catalog prior to it being available to customers, but when you attend a Stampin’ Up! event you get to pre order before the preorder! Honestly, though, the best part was being surrounded by some amazing inspirational ladies who also love what I love! I am honored to have been among them and so glad I got to spend time with them.

IMG_2508

Believe it or not, this is just a small portion of our group! I’d love to have you be a part of my team and a part of all the fun that being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator offers. To find out more click HERE.

Before I left to attend OnStage I got some goodies ready for the kids to take to school on Friday. I did a quick demonstration on my Facebook page, but I had to put together enough for 3 kiddos to take to their classmates. I used the exclusive stamp set that was a part of March’s Paper pumpkin for all of my treats.

FullSizeRender

IMG_2435

I absolutely LOVED the March Paper Pumpkin kit! I sure hope you were able to sign up for April’s kit because it is pretty awesome also. (I got to see a sneak peek at OnStage. It’s another one of the kits that I love! lol) No worries if you didn’t sign up. You can still sign up and get in on the next one.

Retiring Photo

Although I am beyond excited for the new catalog (there is some ah-mazing product in there!), it’s always sad to see some favorites go. Be sure to check out our list of Retiring Product and order what you love NOW. Everything is available until May 31 OR while supplies last. That means some product will sell out and when it’s gone it’s gone forever! A lot of it is already running on low inventory, so don’t delay! Click the image above for the complete list.

signature

Leave a Reply

