Cards · Just Because

Love & Affection Card

I’m sharing a card I demonstrated on my Facebook page Wednesday. In case you’re new to me or you’re not sure of my schedule, on Wednesdays at 10 am (PST) I do “Weekly Updates & More” LIVE over on my Facebook page. Make sure you ‘Like’ my page and follow me!

FullSizeRender copy

I’m expecting a really big package tomorrow and I plan on doing a LIVE unboxing when it arrives. I can’t wait for it to get here!!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: CHXR44ZG. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

2 thoughts on “Love & Affection Card

Leave a Reply

