Birthday · Cards · Cool Treats Bundle · Monthly Showcase · Showcase Sunday

Showcase Sunday- Cool Treats Bundle

Ok, I know it’s not Sunday; but so far I have started each of my Showcase Weeks with a Showcase Sunday Title. Why stop now? LOL

For those those of you who are new to me and my blog, let me share with you what showcase week is all about. Every month, on the third Sunday of the month, I choose a particular product to showcase and promote for a whole week! Throughout Showcase Week I share four projects with you featuring and highlighting some of the versatility and possibilities each chosen product has to offer. At any time, you may place an order that includes the featured product and you will get BONUS PRODUCT from me!! (Don’t forget to use the provided hostess code for this order!) Follow me throughout the entire showcase, because there’s also some opportunities for you to win some BLOG GEMS along the way!

I’d also like to say thank you to all of you (new and “old”) for following me and supporting my growing business!!

IMG_2595

Cool Treats Bundle

145181-> Cool Treats Photopolymer Bundle $48.50

IMG_2592

How fun is this bundle?!? I can’t get over how cute it is! I also love every part of this suite and how easy it is to pull a few things together and create something adorable. A few items from this suite are also part of the Retired List and on sale right now. Make sure you get your savings and anything else that’s retiring before things sell out.

Bonus Product!!

IMG_2594

Order the Cool Treats Photopolymer Bundle this week (April 17- April 22) using this

Hostess Code*: PM6M79EZ

and recieve a Gift Box Punch Board ($20.00 value!!)  from me for FREE

*Please do NOT use the Hostess Code if your order is $150+ (retail). You will still get free product from me, but you’ll also get to be your own hostess and earn even more free product of your choosing!

Blog Gems!!

To be entered in a drawing for a chance to win Blog Gems this week all you have to do is comment on any of this weeks Showcase Week blog posts. I will announce the what the Blog Gems are and a winner on Saturday when I wrap up Showcase Week.

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: PM6M79EZ. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

