Cards · Just Because

Sending Wishes Your Way

As a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator we get an opportunity to work within some really amazing groups. Some of these groups will at times have challenges and inspiration… Ok, there is ALWAYS inspiration! lol… and sometimes, just to keep things lively we have a chance to recieve free product. I never win anything, so I go in to these these without much expectation. Guess what, though. I WON SOMETHING!!!

I’ve had the butterfly Basics stamp set on my list for a long, long time… But not really! LOL It’s one of those stamp sets that you look at and really admire; then you think, “but I can’t really use that”. So, you move on to a more ‘practical’ stamp set that is more your style. You know what I mean? That’s what this stamp set was for me. When I was asked to choose a stamp set as a prize I figured, “it’s now or never”. Ok, maybe I wasn’t that dramatic about it… Or was I?? lol

IMG_2757

I did a demonstration showing how I put this card together on my Facebook page during my weekly Updates & More today. I’m having fun getting more comfortable with Facebook LIVE and would love to see you over there having fun with me!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: KJRX3VWYClick on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

