Cards · Customer Appreciation · Thank You

News Flash

Have you been keeping an eye on the retiring list? Things are selling out and dissappearing faster than I can keep up! I really hope you guys can take some time to go through it before more good items are gone.

One of the items that leave with each catalog are the hostess stamp sets. I’m really sad about the Pun Inteded stamp set. I didn’t get around to playing with it as much as I wanted to. I absolutely LOVE puns though, so I couldn’t let it go without one more good use.

IMG_2830

I’m using this card as my cutomer thank you card for the month of April. I like to give each customer who places and order with me a handmade thank you card to show how much I appreciate them supporting my business. It doesn’t matter to me how big or small your order is, I appreciate you for choosing me as your Stampin’ Up! demonstrator and I want you to know that. So, every single order recieves a personalized card from me!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: KJRX3VWY. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

