12x12 · Scrapbooking · Traditional

That Smile

Did you know that May is National Paper Crafting Month? More specifically, yesterday, was National Scrapbooking Day? Sometimes I feel like there’s a  “National _________ Day” for some really silly things. Like “National Naked Gardening Day”. (It’s a real thing, you guys!! LOL) National Scrapbooking Day, however, is NOT a silly day! In honor of the day I put together a page for my son’s scrapbook.

I think as parents we all love the smiles of our babies. Nothing makes the sun shine brighter than seeing your little one smile. That’s why I felt the need to scrapbook my Anthony’s smile. He was so excited to have lost his first tooth! I’m pretty sure he smiled like this all day LOL

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: KJRX3VWYClick on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

