Cards · Thank You

A Little Thanks

Sometimes I surprise myself! LOL I wanted to make a “masculine” thank you card for someone and I had no clue what to put together, but look what I ended up with up.

Some of you may have noticed that almost everything I make has bows and or glitter on it. (What can I say? I LOVE bows and glitter! lol). My team holds weekly challenges to encourage some of us to use up what we have, or leave our comfort zones a little bit. This week we were challenged to make something using the color combonation Early Espresso, Dapper Denim and Whisper White. My lucky week! I was stumped on making a masculine card and what a perfect color combination to get my wheels turning. I absolutely love my team!

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: KJRX3VWY. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

