Class Treats · Miscellaneous

Oreo Cookie Treats

My kids have been testing at school this past week. Usually this is an exhausting process for my little ones, but I have been blessed (or maybe they’ve been blessed?) with amazing teachers, and neither of my littles even knew that they were testing all week! I thought I’d still make them “great job testing” treats. If you follow me on on Instagram then you saw my post about the treats I made.

IMG_3004

After making all those treats I decided I would make a few extra for our office staff as well. I hope they loved them as much I loved making them.

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: KJRX3VWY. Click on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

