Birthday · Cards · Monthly Showcase · Painter's Palette Stamp Set

May Showcase Wrap Up

I’ve had a blast working with this stamp set, and I really hope that you guys are considering adding this to your repertoire of stamps. I could see myself revisiting this set time and time again!

Painter's Palette

Painter’s Palette Stamp Set

141910-> Clear Mount Stamp Set $18.00

141907-> Wood Mount Stamp Set $25.00

IMG_3724

Do you remember what I was saying about the Layering Squares Framelits coordinating with this stamps set? … In case you missed it, the Layering Squares Framelits coodinate with this stamp set! LOL They make it so easy to cut the squares out of the frame on the easel. I didn’t capture the dimension on this card anywhere near as well as I could have, but there is some great dimension on this card since I popped the first layer up above the rest of the card. I looks fabulous! Trust me. LOL

Bonus Product!!

141898G

Order the Painter’s Palette Stamp Set before midnight (PST) tonight using this

Hostess Code*: KJRX3VWY

and recieve a Gold Wink of Stella Glitter Brush ($8.00 value!!)  from me for FREE

*Please do NOT use the Hostess Code if your order is $150+ (retail). You will still get free product from me, but you’ll also get to be your own hostess and earn even more free product of your choosing!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: KJRX3VWYClick on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

