Cards

It’s A Special Day

IMG_4071

The New 2017-2018 Catolaog is here!!!! I am so stinkin’ excited!! It’s been so hard to contain my excitement about everything this new catalog offers. I’m going to do my best to pop back in and share some of my favorite new items soon. Not sure when that will be, but check out my FB Page because I might get a chance to pop in there first. When you get a chance, look through the catalog for yourself and pick out some of YOUR favorites!

20170322_ac17-cover_en-us

2017-2018 Annual Catalog and Idea Book

IMG_3709

Now, thorugh June 30th, there’s a great chance to get even more of the new products for FREE! When you host a get together with a purchase value of $350+ (retail) you’ll get all the regular hostess rewards PLUS $35!! That’s an additional $35 worth of FREE product of your choosing. How awesome is that?!? You could also host a party for yourself and recieve the extra rewards with out needing to actually get together.

I cannot wait to take advantage of the new catalog and the additonal rewards! Please reach out to me if you need a catalog of your own. I would love to help you get one ASAP.

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: V96YHJTS. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

