2017 · Paper Pumpkin

Paper Pumpkin- May 2017

Happy National Donut Day!! We kicked this morning off right be walking to the donut shop for breakfast before school. I hope you get your fill of your favortite donut today (and always, because you don’t really need a reson to eat donuts! LOL)

IMG_4072

Aren’t these donut cards the most adorable thing? I love this month’s kit. I know I say that a lot, but this one is pretty cute. Really! My favorite part is the goodie bags. I feel like you can’t ever have enough bags… Yup. I’m a bag lady! LOL

header_pp_creativity_demo_may2017

Sign up for Paper Pumpkin today today through June 10th as a first time subscriber and receive 25% off your first 3 months. Yet another great reason to become a subscriber now! Click the image above to sign up.

signature

Leave a Reply

