Cards · Congratulations · New Baby

“That MOM Tattoo”…

Hi, friends! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend. My weekend was busy and completely rejuvenating. I know that sounds totally contradictory, but it really was exactly that! We had a BUNCH of activies to shuttle the kids to, parties to attend and chores to get done… Aren’t the chores on the weekend the best part of being an adult?? LOL… With so many activities in one weekend I decided to spend a day “unplugged and in the moment”. Sometimes with so much going on I forget to really live it and feel it, you know? Unplugging is a great way to ensure I really slow down and connect. I highly recommend everyone intentionally “unplug” at some point. Even for just an hour. It’s so totally worth it!!

One of the (many) highlights of my weekend was attending a sweet friends baby shower. Her baby shower had a “little gentleman” theme and I used her color scheme to help inspire my card.

IMG_4256

I was trying to channel “That MOM Tattoo”, can you tell? Do you see it? LOL Hopefully you guys know what I’m even talking about! lol

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: V96YHJTS. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

