Cards · Customer Appreciation · Just Because

Life Is Better…

One of the best parts of doing what I do is being able to share it with you!

… Ok, I know what you’re thinking. You’re thinking “How cheesy is she?!?” LOL. Seriously, though. I am so blessed to be able to do something that makes me truly happy while sharing it with some amazing people. I’ve formed some really meaningful and important relationships with so many of you! Some of you met me stricly as a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator and some of you have known me for all my life (or at least it feels that way!). Either way, having you be a part of my journey and having your support means the world to me! That’s why one of my favorite cards to make are my monthly customer appreciation cards. Every month I send a card to everyone who has placed an order, offered incouraging words, or somehow interacted with me through my business.

IMG_4301

I cannot say it enough, I APPRECIATE EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU!! Thank you for giving me a space to share what I love and supporting me!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: V96YHJTS. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

