Birthday · Cards · Monthly Showcase · Number of Years

June Showcase Wrap Up

**EDIT: I am apparently no good at scheduling posts and apologize for this post not having been posted appropriately. I will double check that a post has gone live as inteded in the future. I will honor all orders for the Number of Years stamp set with bonus product through June 30th.

I really hope you have had fun following me this week as I showcased the Number of Years stamp set. I always have a good time stretching myself to really highlight the versatility of each product. I hope that you will join me again next month during showcase week!

140653G

Number of Years Stamp Set

140653-> Clear Mount Stamp Set $27.00

Mobile Image-2 copy

I love my birthday, but I don’t necessarily love getting older every year; so, I will admit I have taken to telling my children that I am 20 every year. LOL I’m going to have to do some quick thinking now that most of them know how to count and will soon call me out on my little fib. Hopefully, they’ll be thoughtful children who indulge their mother though.

Bonus Product!!

144220G

Order the Number of Years Stamp Set using this

Hostess Code*: V96YHJTS

and recieve a pack of Rhinestone Basic Jewels ($5.00 value!!)  from me for FREE

*Please do NOT use the Hostess Code if your order is $150+ (retail). You will still get free product from me, but you’ll also get to be your own hostess and earn even more free product of your choosing!

Blog Gems!!

Leave a comment on this post to be entered in a drawing for a chance to win Blog Gems from me! I will announce the Gems and winner in my next blog post.

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: V96YHJTS. Click on any item to shop now!

Leave a Reply

