Card Swaps · Cards · Just Because

So much good news!!

Hello, friends, and happy July! I’m really excited for what July has in store for us and I cannot wait see how far we come (and all the adventures we’re going to have) at the month’s end. I hope you’ll take advantage of some of the great opportunities Stampin’ Up! is offering this month.

Shareable-Earning1-US

Bonus Days are here!! From now until July 31 you’ll earn a $5 coupn to use between August 1-31. It’s like Bonus hostess rewards!! Contact me for more details or click the image to place you $50+ (retail) order now.

Mobile Image-2

This is the little card I made for my team swaps. I had fun making my own background paper and love the little detail the dry embossing and the scalloped oval adds to the card. Team swaps are one of the most fun things I get to participate in as a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator. I love seeing what all the other team members come up with and am thrilled to be among such creative talent. To join our swaps or learn more about becoming a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator click HERE. There’s no better time to become a demonstrator than now.

header_recruiting_demo_jul2017_na

New demonstrators will receive a FREE Essentials Gift Pack including Paper Snips, SNAIL Adhesive, Grid Paper, two D Blocks (one for you and one for a stamping friend!), and a Bone Folder. That’s an added value of $52! AND to give you a taste of the perks of being a demonstrator, you will also receive the Carols of Christmas Stamp Set from the holiday catalog for FREE ($20 value)! How exciting is that!? An amazing starter kit and access to a stamp set that has yet to be released.  Contact me if you have any questions. I’d love to have you as an Inky Treasure!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: UBRSZAY2. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

Leave a Reply

