Cards · Get Well/Thinking of You · Just Because · Thank You

Just So You Know…

Hello, my friends! I hope you all had a happy (and safe) 4th of July. I absolutely love fireworks. I think they’re so pretty and wish we had them all the time! Ok, maybe not. I would image it’s a bit like cake… We all love cake, but cake every. single. day? Probably not. I wish I had some cute pictures to share, but I find that I’m either taking pictures of our day and mostly missing out on the fun; OR, I’m so wrapped up in having fun that I completely forget to take pictures! So as much as I want a cute pic or two… I had fun and enjoyed my kiddos yesterday, so #sorrynotsorry LOL.

I want to share I card I put together yesterday, because y’all know this momma managed to find some time to get crafty during all the 4th of July festivities.

Mobile Image-2 copy

How do you like my color combination? I feel its a bit different for me, but it’s good to mix things up a little bit. I’m still letting that Lemon Lime Twist grow on me! I’d love to hear what you did to celebrate America’s birthday. Comment below and share a pic, if you have one!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: UBRSZAY2Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

2 thoughts on “Just So You Know…

Leave a Reply

