Cards · Get Well/Thinking of You

In My Thoughts…

Surprise!! LOL. I know I’ve been a stranger for a bit, but guys; my summer has runaway with me. I’m having so much fun hanging out with my kids and just basking in their company (most days. lol). I’m so sad that in just a few short weeks it will be over! The kids will be back in school and I’ll be back at stamping and having fun with you guys all the time…. Ok, maybe I’m not THAT sad. I am looking forward to being able to get back into my groove of crafting, creating, blogging, sharing and just hangin’ with ya’ll. I’ve missed you, my friends!

Mobile Image-2

Today’s card is a little something I put together during today’s Weekly Updates & More over on my Facebook Page. I’ve even been M.I.A. over on the Facebook page! I’m going to be doing Weekly Updates and More over there on Wednesdays at 10:15 again, starting with this week. Come check me out LIVE and see where all the fun is… There’s still a ton of fun here, though!

signature

List of Supplies used to create the project(s) shared today. Please check out using this hostess Code: UBRSZAY2. Click on any item to shop now!

Price: $110.00

2 thoughts on “In My Thoughts…

Leave a Reply

